clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs: Coyotes Vs. Kings Games 1 & 2 Schedule

The Phoenix Coyotes have dispatched the Chicago Blackhawks in six games in the Western Conference Quarterfinals and the Nashville Predators in five in the Western Conference Semifinals. Next up is the Los Angeles Kings, who took care of business against the #1 and #2 seeds in the Vancouver Canucks and the St. Louis Blues respectively.

Game 1 will take place Sunday, May 13th at 5 PM PT, 8 PM ET, and will be broadcast on the NBC Sports Network (TSN/RDS in Canada).

Game 2 will take place Tuesday, May 15th at 6 PM PT, 9 PM ET, and will be broadcast on the NBC Sports Network (TSN/RDS in Canada)

Discuss the Kings being in the Western Conference Finals with Jewels From The Crown (our LA Kings SB Nation NHL site), and talk about the Coyotes making it at Five For Howling (our Phoenix SB Nation NHL site)

Check out the SB Nation NHL YouTube channel and see if you'd be interested in subscribing to the videos.