clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

2012 Pac-12 Media Day: Arizona And Arizona State Coaches Head To L.A.

The 2012 Pac-12 Media Day can be watched online where you can check out new Arizona head coach Rich Rodriguez and ASU head coach Todd Graham.

Presswire

The 2012 Pac-12 Media Day is on tap this morning, with coverage starting around 9 a.m. PT. The event won't be televised since the Pac-12 Network isn't quite yet ready to go, but you can watch it online on either Pac-12.org or by watching it on the Pac-12's YouTube channel. This will be your first chance to glimpse both new head coaches from the state of Arizona, as Rich Rodriguez takes over for the Wildcats and Todd Graham takes over for Sun Devils. The coaches will start off with speeches before opening it up to general questions to them and their players.

Arizona and Arizona State are among the early teams that get going first. Arizona goes first of two around 9:35 a.m. PT, 12:35 p.m. ET, as Rodriguez, quarterback Matt Scott, and linebacker Jake Fischer take the podium. Twenty minutes later comes Arizona State at 9:55 a.m. PT, 12:55 p.m. ET, which will have Graham, running back Cameron Marshall and linebacker Brandon Magee.

Talk about Pac-12 Media Day coverage over at our Pac-12 site at Pacific Takes. Discuss it with Arizona football fans over at Arizona Desert Swarm and with ASU football fans at House of Sparky.

Discuss the SB Nation college football YouTube channel and see if you'd be willing to subscribe to the videos.