clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Spring Training 2012: Split Squad Lineups For Arizona Diamondbacks

The Arizona Diamondbacks kick off their Cactus League schedule with split squad games on Saturday. They will be the road team in both games, one playing the Colorado Rockies at Salt River Field and the otehr playing the San Francisco Giants at Scottsdale Stadium.

The starting lineups for each game are:

At Giants:

  1. Ryan Roberts, 3B
  2. John McDonald, SS
  3. Justin Upton, RF
  4. Miguel Montero, C
  5. Chris Young, CF
  6. Lyle Overbay, 1B
  7. Konrad Schmidt, DH
  8. Mark Krauss, LF
  9. Rusty Ryal, 2B
Josh Collmenter will be the starting pitcher and will be followed by Wade Miley.

At Rockies:
  1. Willie Bloomquist, SS
  2. Aaron Hill, 2B
  3. Jason Kubel, LF
  4. Paul Goldschmidt, 1B
  5. Geoff Blum, DH
  6. Gerardo Parra, RF
  7. Matt Davidson, 3B
  8. Henry Blanco, C
  9. A.J. Pollock, CF
Trevor Bauer will be the starting pitcher. He will be relieved by Patrick Corbin.

For the latest AZ sports, follow us on Twitter @SBNArizona and "Like" us on Facebook.