clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Diamondbacks vs. Brewers: NLDS TV Schedule, Announcers, Times

The Arizona Diamondbacks will be matched up with the Milwaukee Brewers in the NLDS. SB Nation Arizona will have a complete breakdown of the series, but what good is a breakdown if you do not know the viewing information for the series? Here are the tentative game times, TV schedule, announcers, and more:

Broadcast Crew: Victor Rojas, (play-by-play), Joe Simpson (analyst), Sam Ryan (reporter).

Television Coverage: The entire series will be broadcasted on TBS, along with both pre-game and post-game coverage.

Game One: Saturday, 2:07 p.m. EST / 11:07 a.m. PST -- This is not a typo; the D-backs' first playoff game will have a first pitch at 1:07 in Milwaukee on Saturday, which is 11:07 a.m. in Arizona. The team will have some time to get their internal clocks somewhat adjusted to the time change, but this early of a start time is pretty scary.

Game Two: Sunday, 5:07 p.m. EST / 2:07 p.m. PST -- Fortunately, there will not be back-to-back morning games in this series. What a bummer.

Game Three: To-be-detemined.

Games Four and Five (if necessary): To-be-determined.

For more on the Diamondbacks, check out AZ Snake Pit.