clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Arizona Cardinals Rookies Get Their Uniform Numbers

The Arizona Cardinals have updated their team website with all the official uniform numbers for the rookies. After the jump, you can take a look at who got what number.

  • #13 goes to Stanley Arukwe, wide receiver from Troy
  • #31 goes to Justin Bethel, safety from Presbyterian
  • #46 goes to Broderick Binns, linebacker from Iowa
  • #17 goes to LaRon Byrd, wide receiver from Miami
  • #60 goes to Braeden Clayson, guard from Idaho State
  • #38 goes to Jared Crank, fullback from Purdue
  • #65 goes to Blake DeChristopher, guard from Virginia Tech
  • #69 goes to Tevita Finau, defensive end from Utah
  • #29 goes to Jamell Fleming, cornerback from Oklahoma
  • #15 goes to Michael Floyd, wide receiver from Notre Dame
  • #37 goes to Blake Gideon, safety from Texas
  • #16 goes to Tre Gray, wide receiver from Richmond
  • #64 goes to Senio Kelemete, guard from Washington
  • #14 goes to Ryan Lindley, quarterback from San Diego State
  • #70 goes to Bobby Massie, offensive tackle from Ole Miss
  • #52 goes to Marcus McGraw, linebacker from Houston
  • #43 goes to Zack Nash, linebacker from Sacramento State
  • #38 goes to James Nixon, cornerback from California (PA)
  • #78 goes to Conrad Obi, defensive end from Colorado
  • #97 goes to Colin Parker, linebacker from Arizona State
  • #76 goes to Nate Potter, tackle from Boise State
  • #48 goes to Paul Vassallo, linebacker from Arizona
  • #66 goes to Scott Wedige, center from Northern Illinois
  • #89 goes to Marc Wilson, wide receiver from St. Anselm

You'll see that several players have the same number.

To talk about the Cardinals, head on over to Revenge of the Birds.

For more NFL Draft coverage on YouTube, check out our SB Nation channel below.