clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Arizona Cardinals Training Camp Schedule And Public Practice Info

The Arizona Cardinals have released their full training camp schedule for the 2011 trip to Flagstaff. All practices are open to the public if they are outdoors. Due to construction, practices that have to be moved inside to the Walkup Skydome due to weather will be closed. Outdoor practices will be held on the fields near the Skydome with free parking for the public.

There will be a special Red & White Practice from 11:35 am - 1:20 pm on August 6. Weather permitting, there will be an hour-long full-team autograph session for kids 12 and under. That will take place from 10:45 - 11:10 am.

The Cardinals will also have a night practice on Tuesday, August 16 from 7:05 - 9:10 pm at nearby Coconino High School.

Here's the full practice schedule as it stands with all times subject to change.

Date Practice Time

Saturday, 7/30/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Sunday, 7/31/11 3:05-5:05 PM

Monday, 8/1/11 9:05-10:30 AM / 3:05-5:05 PM

Tuesday, 8/2/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Wednesday, 8/3/11 9:05-10:30 AM / 3:05-5:00 PM

Thursday, 8/4/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Friday, 8/5/11 9:05-10:30 AM / 3:05-5:15 PM

Saturday, 8/6/11 11:35 AM-1:20 PM

Monday, 8/8/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Tuesday, 8/9/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Thursday, 8/11/11 PRESEASON GAME #1 at Oakland

Sunday, 8/14/11 4:20-5:20 PM

Monday, 8/15/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Tuesday, 8/16/11 7:05-9:10 PM (Coconino High School)

Wednesday, 8/17/11 3:05-5:00 PM

Friday, 8/19/11 PRESEASON GAME #2 at Green Bay

Monday, 8/22/11 3:35-5:15 PM

Tuesday, 8/23/11 3:05-4:55 PM

Wednesday, 8/24/11 9:05-10:20 AM / 3:05-5:00 PM

Thursday, 8/25/11 9:05-10:30 AM

Saturday, 8/27/11 PRESEASON GAME #3 vs San Diego

Thursday, 9/1/11 PRESEASON GAME #4 vs Denver