clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

WM Phoenix Open 2013: Tee times and TV schedule for Friday

Day one hosted an astonishing opening round by Phil Mickelson, in the Waste Management Phoenix Open, and now the field are trying to play catch up.

Hunter Martin

Phil Mickelson got out to an early lead as he shot an 11-under round of 60 -- narrowly missing the coveted score of 59. For some time it looked like Mickelson would shoot a PGA-first 58. He managed to birdie 10 of his first 13 holes -- but was unable to keep up the pace, missing the final putt needed to reach 59.

Follow all of the Waste Management Phoenix Open here.

The first round was unable to finish on Thursday due to darkness after 7 p.m. ET. This throws off possible tee times for Friday, as the PGA Tour will push to finish the first round early, but these are your tee times slated for tomorrow as planned.

07:30 AM Pat Perez Jeff Maggert Ricky Barnes
07:39 AM Hank Kuehne Martin Flores Josh Teater
07:48 AM Jason Day Kris Blanks David Lynn
07:57 AM Lucas Glover Rory Sabbatini Aaron Baddeley
08:06 AM Johnson Wagner Kevin Na David Toms
08:15 AM Ryan Moore Carl Pettersson Vijay Singh
08:24 AM Jonas Blixt Scott Stallings Scott Verplank
08:33 AM Joe Ogilvie Tim Herron John Merrick
08:42 AM Chad Campbell Chris Stroud Cameron Tringale
08:51 AM Andres Romero David Mathis Casey Wittenberg
09:00 AM James Hahn Steve LeBrun Glen Griffith
11:40 AM Ryan Palmer Matt Every Harris English
11:49 AM Greg Chalmers Boo Weekley Brian Harman
11:58 AM J.B. Holmes Nicolas Colsaerts Brendon de Jonge
12:07 PM Stewart Cink Davis Love III Gary Woodland
12:16 PM Jason Dufner Rickie Fowler Phil Mickelson
12:25 PM Brandt Snedeker Hunter Mahan Padraig Harrington
12:34 PM Brian Gay K.J. Choi Justin Leonard
12:43 PM Ted Potter Jr. Mark Wilson Fredrik Jacobson
12:52 PM Charley Hoffman Colt Knost David Hearn
01:01 PM Joey Snyder III James Driscoll William McGirt
01:10 PM Luke Guthrie Brad Fritsch John Hurley
10th Tee 10th Tee 10th Tee 10th Tee
07:30 AM Robert Garrigus Kevin Sutherland Kevin Streelman
07:39 AM Jason Kokrak Will Claxton Brian Davis