clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NASCAR Pure Michigan 400 Results: Greg Biffle Takes Checkered Flag

The 2012 Pure Michigan 400 was a good one, with numerous leaders throughout and a great finish. Greg Biffle took the checkered flag on the 201st lap, just ahead of Brad Keselowski, Kasey Kahne, Dale Earnhardt Jr. and the rest of the field.

Here are the full results from the race.

Greg Biffle
2 Brad Keselowski
3 Kasey Kahne
4 Dale Earnhardt Jr.
5 Marcos Ambrose
6 Carl Edwards
7 Clint Bowyer
8 Ryan Newman
9 Paul Menard
10 Martin Truex Jr.
11 Denny Hamlin
12 Sam Hornish Jr.
13 Kyle Busch
14 Jamie McMurray
15 Travis Kvapil
16 Kevin Harvick
17 Matt Kenseth
18 David Gilliland
19 Jeff Burton
20 Aric Almirola
21 David Reutimann
22 Bobby Labonte
23 David Ragan
24 Trevor Bayne
25 Landon Cassill
26 Juan Pablo Montoya
27 Jimmie Johnson
28 Jeff Gordon
29 Regan Smith
30 Kurt Busch
31 Joey Logano
32 Tony Stewart
33 T.J. Bell
34 David Stremme
35 Mark Martin
36 Joe Nemechek
37 Casey Mears
38 Dave Blaney
39 Mike Skinner
40 Josh Wise
41 Scott Riggs
42 Reed Sorenson
43 Jason Leffler

For more on the chase for the 2012 NASCAR Sprint Cup, stay tuned to this StoryStream. For all news and information regarding the 2012 Sprint Cup Series, please visit NASCAR Ranting & Raving or check out SB Nation's dedicated NASCAR hub.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on  YouTube