clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

NBA Playoff Schedule: Conference Finals Pit Youth Against Experience

The NBA conference finals are set in stone and the four best teams in the league remain to fight for the Larry O'Brien trophy as the San Antonio Spurs, Oklahoma City Thunder, Boston Celtics and Miami Het get ready to get it on.

The Thunder advanced to the conference finals by defeating the Lakers in five games in round two, taking on the white-hot Spurs who seemingly haven't lost a game since January. They'll set it off on Sunday with game 1 scheduled for a 8:30 p.m. ET tip off and will be broadcast on TNT.

The Eastern Conference finals begin on Monday as the Miami Heat take on the Boston Celtics. The Celts escaped the hands of the Sixers in exciting fashion in game seven, while the Bosh-less Heat look to make their second straight NBA finals. Below is the complete schedule for this series, all times ET.

Game 1: Monday, May 28 at Miami, 8:30 p.m.
Game 2: Wednesday, May 30 at Miami, 8:30 p.m.
Game 3: Friday, June 1 at Boston, 8:30 p.m.
Game 4: Sunday, June 3 at Boston, 8:30 p.m.
Game 5: Tuesday, June 5 at Miami, 8:30 p.m.
Game 6: Thursday, June 7 at Boston, 8:30 p.m.
Game 7: Saturday, June 9 at Miami, 8:30 p.m.

For more on the Spurs, visit Pounding The Rock. while Thunder fans should visit Welcome To Loud City. Celtics homers can head over to CelticsBlog, while for more on the Heat check out Peninsula Is Mightier.

Check out the SB Nation Channel on YouTube