clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

French Open TV Schedule, Live Online Streaming And Hot Matches

Tuesday of the second week at the 2011 French Open and things are definitely getting more interesting as we head into the Quarter Finals on Tuesday. Before we can get there though there's a little business for Andy Murray (4) to finish up. Murray dropped his first two sets to Viktor Troicki but won the next two before darkness stepped in. Also on the schedule is Roger Federer (3) taking on French hero Gael Monfils (9). Federer beat Ivan Ljubicic in straight sets and Monfils survived a five set duel with David Ferrer to set up this meeting.

In the second week of the French Open with fewer matches on deck every day, the start times get pushed back to 2:00 p.m. in Paris which is 8:00 a.m. ET / 5:00 a.m. PT. The TV broadcast starts on the Tennis Channel with the final set of Andy Murray vs. Viktor Troicki. At 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT the main event of the day -- Federer vs. Monfils -- is on ESPN 2. All of the action is streaming live online at tennischannel.com.

Gyi0064952183_medium

PARIS, FRANCE - MAY 30: Andy Murray of Great Britain hits a forehand during the men's singles round four match between Andy Murray of Great Britain and Victor Troicki of Serbia on day nine of the French Open at Roland Garros on May 30, 2011 in Paris, France. (Photo by Alex Livesey/Getty Images)

Click here for the full TV schedule for the 2011 French Open. We'll be providing coverage of the 2011 French Open over the next two weeks. Check back in our French Open 2011 StoryStream for news, analysis and other details. For more detailed conversation, join the folks at The Daily Forehand.