clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 9: Jets-Bills, 49ers-Redskins Highlight the Early Docket in Arizona

It's finally Sunday everyone. Here's what you can expect to see on your screen when you settle in for a long, long day of awesome NFL action. 

↵

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, CBS: New York Jets @ Buffalo Bills - Jim Nantz, Phil Simms - The early game in Arizona is definitely one to watch - The tough as nails Jets, winners of two straight, take on the in-state and division rival Bills. The Bills are one of the surprise teams in the NFL this season, and look to stay atop the AFC East. Don't miss it.

↵

10 AM PT/1 PM ET, FOX: San Francisco 49ers @ Washington Redskins - Kenny Albert, Daryl Johnston, Tony Siragusa: The 49ers look to keep things rolling and stay in firm control of the NFC West and they take on a struggling Redskins club. Fox is rolling out their A-team for this one, with Albert, Johnston and Siragusa on the call.     

↵

1:15 PM PT/4:15 PM ET, FOX: St. Louis Rams @ Arizona Cardinals - Sam Rosen, Chad Pennington: Now what you've all been waiting for. The NFC West battle of (probably) backup QBs. In seriousness though, this should be a big game for both teams - as the Rams look to keep rolling after a big, emotional win against the Saints last week and the Cardinals look to stop the skid. 

↵