clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

College Football TV Schedule: LSU Vs. Alabama Not Only Great Saturday Game

This is a big time week in college football with the Saturday TV schedule highlighted by the big battle of the number one and number two teams in the country. But the Alabama Crimson Tide an LSU Tigers don't hook things up in Tuscaloosa until 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT on CBS. There's plenty of other interesting games on the schedule for your Saturday football TV pleasure.

↵

The Michigan Wolverines are at the Iowa Hawkeyes in an early game at 12:00 p.m. ET / 9:00 a.m. PT on ESPN. These teams might not be the national powerhouses they've been in the past but this is a still a great battle of midwest football teams.

↵

Andrew Luck fans can get their game on at 3:30 p.m. ET / 12:30 PT on ABC when the Stanford Cardinal go to Oregon State for a date with the Beavers. Luck's Cardinal are coming off a close win over USC and will be looking forward to Oregon next week. They should win but the Beavers might make it interesting.

↵

Speaking of the Beavers, they travel to Washington to face the Huskies and if Oregon doesn't have their heads right, they could be upset. That game is on FSN at 10:30 p.m. ET / 7:30 p.m. PT.

↵

The other big game of the evening if LSU and Alabama is somehow not your cup of tea is Kansas St. (17) at Oklahoma St. (3). This game is also at 8:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. PT on ESPN 2.

↵

Have a great college football Saturday and enjoy your big TV and couch! 

↵