clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 12: Tim Tebow Returns To TV

NFL Week 12 got off to a great start on Thanksgiving with three great games. The Green Bay Packers did their domination thing, the Dallas Cowboys survived against the Dolphins and in the "Harbowl" we saw the San Francisco 49ers fall to the Baltimore Ravens. Fun stuff, but the week's not over and the TV schedule for Sunday gives us plenty more to be thankful for.

↵

CBS will be carrying two AFC division rivalry games starting with the Buffalo Bills at the New York Jets at 1:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. MT. Marv Albert and Rich Gannon will have the call and the odds-makers have Rex Ryan's team as a 9.5-point favorite over the stumbling Bills.

↵

The late game on CBS puts our buddy Tim Tebow back in the national spotlight (where he belongs so we can love/hate him). The Denver Broncos are at the San Diego Chargers at 4:15 p.m. ET / 2:15 p.m. MT with Ian Eagle and Dan Fouts in the booth. If you have the NFL package or live in the eastern part of the country you can see the CBS broadcast of the New England Patriots at the Philadelphia Eagles for that late Sunday CBS game. The Chargers (-6) and Patriots (-3.5) are favored.

↵

On Fox, we will get the Arizona Cardinals at the St. Louis Rams at 1:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 a.m. MT with broadcasters Sam Rosen and Chad Pennington. The Rams are a three-point favorite.  

↵

The Sunday night football game on NBC features the Pittsburgh Steelers at the Kansas City Chiefs. Surprisingly, the Chiefs are only an 11-point home underdog. Game time is 8:20 p.m. ET / 6:20 p.m. MT.

↵

Happy NFL Sunday!

↵