clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 11: Bengals/Ravens, Eagles/Giants Headline Divisional Rivalries Airing Locally

The Week 11 NFL schedule features several divisional games, the most important to win for any NFL franchise. Here in Arizona, the TV broadcast lineup features three of these games. Naturally, the biggest one for those in Arizona is the NFC West divisional tilt between the 3-6 Arizona Cardinals and 8-1 San Francisco 49ers. For the rest of the local lineup, courtesy of the506.com, continue reading. 

↵

11AM MT/1PM ET, CBS: Cincinnati Bengals at Baltimore Ravens -- Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf: The Bengals seek to continue their surprising season with solid defense and very good play by rookie QB Andy Dalton. The Ravens are seeking to improve their uneven and recover from a loss to the Seattle Seahawks, but will have to do it without Ray Lewis. Will Dalton continue with the Cinderella season or will Baltimore put some sense into the young Bengals?

↵

2PM MT/4PM ET, FOX: Arizona Cardinals at Sin Francisco 49ers -- Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick: The Cardinals, winners of two straight, now get the chance to show how real this streak is as they visit the 8-1 49ers. John Skelton is expected to start again in place of the injured Kevin Kolb. A victory and strong showing by the young QB could spark a real controversy. 

↵

2PM MT/4PM ET, CBS: San Diego Chargers at Chicago Bears -- Jim Nantz, Phil Simms: The Chargers and Bears are on opposite tracks right now. Chicago has won four straight games, while the Chargers are on a four-game skid. Can Philip Rivers overcome a rejuvenated Bears defense to get avoid falling out of contention in perhaps the worst division in the NFL?

↵

6PM MT/8PM ET, NBC: Philadelphia Eagles at New York Giants -- Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth: The Eagles have perhaps been the biggest disappointment in football this season, as they made some of the biggest offseason moves and were even called the "Dream Team." Now they will face the Giants short-handed. Dominique Rodgers-Cromartie is out, Michael Vick and Jeremy Maclin are both questionable but unlikely to play. Eli Manning and the Giants hope to improve to 7-3 on the season and remain in control of the NFC East.

↵