clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL TV Schedule, Week 10: Lions-Bears, Jets-Patriots Headline Local Choices

Another glorious Sunday of NFL football in Week 10. Here's what being shown in Arizona for your TV schedule needs. Needless to say, we will all be tuned in to see how John Skelton looks in his second start. Even though that's not official, it probably will be soon. 

↵

11 AM MT/1 PM ET, FOX: Arizona Cardinals at Philadelphia Eagles - Dick Stockton, John Lynch: The Cards get the Eagles this weekend and will have to step up their game to come away with a win. We've talked about the game a little bit this week, check out the Eagles-Cardinals StoryStream right here

↵

11 AM MT/1 PM ET, CBS: Detroit Lions at Chicago Bears - Thom Brennaman, Brian Billick: The Bears are red hot, coming off their win last week against the Eagles and get no rest this weekend against Detroit. The Bears o-line gets to deal with Suh this week, so that should be interesting. 

↵

2 PM MT/4 PM ET, CBS: Baltimore Ravens at Seattle Seahawks - Greg Gumbel, Dan Dierdorf: Ray Lewis, Ed Reed, Terrell Suggs and company travel to Seattle to take on the Hawks and look to keep rolling. The Seahawks have been inconsistent but are always tough at home.

↵

6 PM MT/8 PM ET, NBC: New England Patriots at New York Jets - Al Michaels, Cris Collinsworth: Tom Brady and the Patriots have lost two-straight but will have their hands full with the Jets. Rex Ryan has his guys playing well and they are riding high after a big win over the Bills on the road. This should be a good game.