clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

NFL Playoff Schedule Kicks Off Saturday With Baltimore Ravens At Pittsburgh Steelers

The divisional round of the NFL Playoff kicks into high gear this weekend. Saturday starts things off with a splash, bringing us two compelling matchups right off the bat. From the AFC, the Pittsburgh Steelers will host the Baltimore Ravens in a ferocious rubber match. From the NFC, the Green Bay Packers will host the Atlanta Falcons in a primetime tilt. As always, we will provide you with a full TV schedule of these events.

On CBS, at 4:30 pm ET (2:30 pm MT), the Ravens and the Steelers will face off for the third time this season. Their rivalry may be the fiercest in the NFL. Every game is a knock-down, drag-out affair that leaves the winner bloodied and battered.

All the stars will be out in full force as Baltimore's offensive weapons of Joe Flacco, Anquan Boldin, and Ray Rice will battle James Harrison, Troy Polamalu, and the stifling Steeler defense. On the other side of the ball, Ben Roethlisberger, Mike Wallace, and Rashard Mendenhall will struggle against Ray Lewis, Ed Reed, Haloti Ngata, and the punishing Raven defense. It should be brutal to watch. 

And without further ado, here is the full weekend playoff schedule:

Saturday:

Baltimore Ravens vs. Pittsburgh Steelers (CBS, 4:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm MT)

Green Bay Packers vs. Atlanta Falcons (FOX, 8:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm MT)

Sunday:

Chicago Bears vs. Seattle Seahawks (FOX, 1:00 pm ET / 11:00 am MT)

New England Patriots vs. New York Jets (CBS, 4:30 pm ET / 2:30 pm MT)