clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pac-10: North And South Divisions?

New, 1 comment

Ted Miller is reporting that Colorado, Utah, ASU, Arizona, UCLA and USC will make up a “South” division of the Pac-10. The rest of the schools (Bay area and Pacific Northwest) can play together.

This is very interesting, as ASU and UA will enjoy road games to Boulder and Salt Lake City every other season.

Fans from Arizona can rejoice knowing that they can travel to an attractive fall destination every year: SLC or Denver.

Consider this Sun Devil fan on the Pac-12 bandwagon.