BMW Championship 2012: Rory McIlroy Wins, Phil Mickelson Finishes Third

Mickelson finished two strokes back of McIlroy, who won at -20 overall.

  • Live
12 Total Updates since September 5, 2012
  • Important 1
  • Updates 11
  • Articles 1
  • All Updates 12

BMW Championship 2012: TV Schedule, Tee Times, Pairings For Saturday

Overnight storms have forced tournament officials to move back tee times for Saturday's third round of the 2012 BMW Championship.

Geoff Ogilvy, Ben Curtis and John Senden will now begin play at tee No. 1 two hours and 45 minutes later at 11 a.m. EST to make sure the course if fully prepared.

Tournament leader Vijay Singh, along with Ryan Moore and Rory McIlroy, will be the last ones to depart from Tee No. 1 at 1:01 p.m. EST. Phil Mickelson is in the group with Troy Matteson and Chris Kirk that begins at 11:55 a.m. from Tee No. 1.

Here's the complete listings for the day:

Tee No. 1

11 a.m.: Geoff Ogilvy, Ben Curtis, John Senden

11:11 a.m.: Kyle Stanley, Sergio Garcia, Ernie Els

11:22 a.m.: Luke Donald, Brandt Snedeker, Ben Crane

11:33 a.m.: Martin Laird, Charl Schwartzel, Brendon de Jonge

11:44 a.m.: Justin Rose, Rickie Fowler, Louis Oosthuizen

11:55 a.m.: Phil Mickelson, Troy Matteson, Chris Kirk

12:06 p.m.: Adam Scott, John Huh, Zach Johnson

12:17 p.m.: Tom Gillis, Robert Garrigus, Ian Poulter

12:28 p.m.: Dustin Johnson, Bill Haas, Padraig Harrington

12:39 p.m.: Seung-Yul Noh, Graham DeLaet, Graeme McDowell

12:50 p.m.: Tiger Woods, Lee Westwood, Bo Van Pelt

1:01 p.m.: Vijay Singh, Ryan Moore, Rory McIlroy

Tee No. 10

11 a.m.: Jason Dufner, Webb Simpson, Jim Furyk

11:11 a.m.: Nick Watney, David Hearn, Ryan Palmer

11:22 a.m.: Matt Every, Bubba Watson, Bob Estes

11:33 a.m.: Johnson Wagner, Bud Cauley, Keegan Bradley

11:44 a.m.: Steve Stricker, Kevin Stadler, Brian Harman

11:55 a.m.: Tim Clark, Matt Kuchar, Charlie Wi

12:06 p.m.: Jimmy Walker, Scott Piercy, Hunter Mahan

12:17 p.m.: Kevin Na, Greg Chalmers, J.B. Holmes

12:28 p.m.: Pat Perez, D.A. Points, Jeff Overton

12:39 p.m.: Carl Pettersson, Charley Hoffman, Dicky Pride

12:50 p.m.: Marc Leishman, Mark Wilson

1:01 p.m.: William McGirt, Bryce Molder

For more updates and analysis of the PGA Tour playoffs, please make sure that you check out SB Nation's dedicated golf hub.

Log In Sign Up

Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join SB Nation Arizona

You must be a member of SB Nation Arizona to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Arizona. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Arizona

You must be a member of SB Nation Arizona to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Arizona. You should read them.




Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.